November 20, 2017

 

REVIEWS FROM OUR CLIENTS:

Please see links to SureCritic in sidebar to read most current reviews!

 

I live very close to the shop, and when a got a flat tire the other day, Eric came over and removed the tire, took it to the shop and repaired it, and then brought it back and installed it. I call that way beyond the call of duty!!! Eric is awesome.   Anonymous  -  10/15/2013

testimonialsdivider

I love these guys. They're professional, quick, and reasonably priced.  David K.  - 9/7/2013

testimonialsdivider

Great people and speedy service!  Jon M.  -  9/4/2013

testimonialsdivider

As always for the past dozen years or so, Rony's has been a reliable, efficient, comprehensive, and friendly place to have my cars repaired and maintained. Must be about seven different cars they've cared for, and I never have had to complain. Lily and Eric at the shop at Grand View and Washington are fantastic at figuring out what your car needs and how to go about getting it properly taken care of in the least amount of time for reasonable cost. Thanks to all the good people at Rony's! Anon7/18/2013

testimonialsdivider

Taken my cars here for 12 years. Rony and Lily are awesome and the mechanics are top notch. Hopefully we won't see you soon!  Emma & Gary A. - 7/14/2013

testimonialsdivider

As always, Lily and Carlos were quite helpful in getting our problem identified and fixed! Thanks for the quick turnaround.  Anonymous - 7/3/2013

testimonialsdivider

Grateful for Erik's care, honesty and efficient scheduling. Thrilled that we finally get to pay you guys for some work. We have brought in vehicles in the past for evaluation only to be told the cars were fine. I may have to go off-roading in my Sienna more often!   Gregory J. -  6/7/2013

testimonialsdivider

Reliable and friendly service. I've been coming here for several years and have found them trustworthy and not pushy. Highly recommend! Anonymous - 5/23/2013

testimonialsdivider

As you walk in the door you are greeted with a hello and a smile, clean,friendly, professional service with very reasonable prices. I now have a new repair shop for when my vehicle is in need of service. Thank you !  Patricia K. - 4/20/2013

testimonialsdivider

I don't know where to start! They took great care of me with friendly, quality service, as always. They really went the extra mile, cleaned my car better than the car wash does for free, minimized my bill, and were so honest as to collect the change I'd left lying around and put it in the coin slot, among many other things. Rony's is a capable, dependable, caring, and honest auto shop, and they've got my business forever. Thanks!  Mike M. - 3/30/3013

testimonialsdivider

Very friendly staff and honest about the time needed to repair my car. Great work. I've been going there for a couple of years now and will not take my car anywhere else!  Anonymous - 2/2/2013

testimonialsdivider

Simple, easy, fast and well priced (30% less then dealer)  Anthony R. - 1/22/2013

testimonialsdivider

This is a great repair shop. They don't pressure you to buy extras and let you know what you need to get done right away. Very friendly!  James S. 10/31/2012

testimonialsdivider

As usual a wonderful job from Rony's. Can depend on them to find everything that could be a hazzard and be 100% honest with the need to fix now or put it off a bit.  Carol M. - 10/9/2012

testimonialsdivider

Very nice folks to begin with, not pressure to do more work on your car. Work was explained in details and options were provided.The job was done well and on time as promised. Price was fair. Only draw back is the hours of operations, not many people can take off from work 8 to 5. 

Anthony R. - 9/29/2012

testimonialsdivider

Best service and great people Thanks Eddie for educating me on whats good for my car....... 

Andrew F. - 9/28/2012

testimonialsdivider

This was my first time using Rony's. In my opinion they were honest, fair priced and very pleasant to deal with. I am planning on bringing my 2 other vehicles to them as well.  Robert G. - 9/26/2012

testimonialsdivider

These guys are the BEST!!!!I have an amazing vintage ice cream truck that needs a lot of TLC. Rony took her under his wing and made her safe for me to drive, as well as fixing a number of small yet bothersome problems. Rony is so smart and nice, I will only trust my Flower Truck to him!

Jenifer K. - 9/6/2012   

testimonialsdivider

The only reason I don't give this family-run, expert and deeply trust-worthy business a ful 5 stars, is my personal wish that they stayed open a bit later for car pick ups when I get off work! But as hard as they work, I can hArdly "blame" them for that. I have only had friendly, fair and positive experiences with this team that has found problems in my car that 2 or 3 other mechanics never saw, (it WAS the left/front axle!) and I cannot recommend them highly enough. Smile Abigail C. - 4/21/2012

testimonialsdivider

I drive from West Hollywood every time I need something done on my car and these guys take good care of me every single time!!! Never once over the last few years I ever felt taken advantage of. I highly recommend these guys!  Claude L. - 4/7/2012

testimonialsdivider

We had Rony's work on our 1999 Lexus so our teenage son is able to drive to school in the valley. The car needed a transmission, timing belt and other repairs/replacements to make it safe to drive. Lily worked with us to get the best parts and to give accurate time frames for the work. The car runs great again! The biggest transformation was from the body work done to repair some early driving mishaps by our son. The fender and bumper look new again. Rony's has been honest, thorough and a pleasure to work with. Thanks!  Stacia R. - 3/19/2012

testimonialsdivider

Fast, reliable service. Thank you for the coupon discount. Thank you for the ride home and accommodating by schedule so well. I know my trip will be safer due to your professional service. See you next time. NM  Anonymous - 3/17/2012

testimonialsdivider

I received excellent and fast service at Rony's. They are professional and ver nice. I would recomend them to everyone.  Anonymous - 1/8/2012 

testimonialsdivider

Thanks for the fast dependable service, as always. I appreciate your fair prices and friendly personnel. Happy New Year, 2012!  Nadine M. - 1/7/2012

testimonialsdivider

buen trabajo. buen gente que son tranquilo y facil de hablar. informativo. mi coche maneja perfecto en mi viaje. muy bien. Dave R. - 10/26/2011

testimonialsdivider

After taking six different cars to Rony's over the past 8 years (Volvo, Subaru, 2 Chryslers, Buick, and my LandCruiser), I have never been disappointed, even when the workload at the shop meant a day or two extra time. The end result is always the best possible job, which is their goal, and all while keeping costs reasonable. They have even offered to give me a ride or provide a loaner. No wonder they are so busy!  Brian P.  - 10/11/2011

testimonialsdivider

I called last Friday to check my son's car - set up appt. immediately, son went with car to change oil. They also found brakes had only 5% left, replaced and adjusted all that was needed, even though son didn’t have all the money at that time. Exceptional service, dedication, and care.   Avi S.  -  10/10/2011 

testimonialsdivider

Rony's treats me like family. This is the best shop in L.A., bar none.    Patricia K. - 10/9/2011    

testimonialsdivider 

These guys never fail to impress. I've been here almost 5 years, and this is the only place I'll take my car. They are consistently honest, trustworthy, affordable, and they do great work as well. They went the extra mile this time to get me to and from work, as well as fixing additional issues they came across while replacing my brake pads and rotors. Thanks Rony and Eric!  Joe L, Pacific Palisades

testimonialsdivider

Best choice I EVER made. Rony's restored my 1969 Camaro inside and out. Rony replaced the flooring inside the car, and replaced fenders on the outside. They did such a good job. I asked them to paint the car and they did a beautiful job. I didn't push them to finish and they didn't push me for funds until they were finished. Every time I went back with a small problem they were right there for me. Thank you for a job well done.  Michelle & Bob DF  -  11/22/2011 

testimonialsdivider

I called last Friday to check my son's car - set up appt. immediately, son went with car to change oil. They also found brakes had only 5% left, replaced and adjusted all that was needed, even though son didn’t have all the money at that time. Exceptional service, dedication, and care.    Avi S. - 10/10/2011   

testimonialsdivider